All 8 Names For ECWA Women’s Super 8 On 7/31/21

East Coast Wrestling Association will hold their Women’s Super 8 Tournament on 7/31/21 from Paulsboro, New Jersey, USA πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ at the Monster Factory. It will air live on IWTV at 2pm EST. 

The eight women to compete this year are Gabby Ortiz, Vicious Vicki, Erica Leigh, Adena Steele, Damaris Albright, Tina San Antonio, Ashley D’Amboise, and Kaia McKenna.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.